Medarbeidere

Håkon Rognstad

Daglig leder Jessheim og Hurdal

hakon@rognstad.no
Mobil: 90936898

Terje Bakken

Driftleder

terje.bakken@rognstad.no
Mobil: 97754282

Tor- Erik Rognstad

Prosjektleder

tor.erik@rognstad.no
Mobil: 90870213

Malgorzata Fjeld

HR/HMS/KS/Lønn leder

mf@rognstad.no
Mobil: 90717728

Glenn Romedal

Lønn/HMS/ Administrasjon

glenn@rognstad.no
Mobil: 91665602

Ivar Engebretsen

Rørlegger

ivar@rognstad.no
Mobil: 90515554

Jon Espen Jensen

Rørlegger BAS

jon@rognstad.no
Mobil: 95223618

John Stene

Rørlegger

john@rognstad.no
Mobil: 45007889

Kenneth Sørgaard

Rørlegger BAS

kenneth@rognstad.no
Mobil: 45288702

Henning Larsen

Rørlegger BAS

henning@rognstad.no
Mobil: 40035168

Jimmi Andersen

Rørlegger

jimmi@rognstad.no
Mobil: 95004987

Johny Bonkerud

Rørlegger

johny@rognstad.no
Mobil: 91538974

Maciej Ciurapinski

Hjelpearbeider

mc@rognstad.no
Mobil: 91149692

Jozef Wesolowski

Rørlegger

Darius Merfeldas

Rørlegger

darius@rognstad.no
Mobil: 95446122

Kristaps Birkmanis

Rørlegger

Håkon Lie

Snekker

hl@rognstad.no
Mobil: 95446620

Tor Fredrik Olsen

Lærling

Berit Rognstad

Regnskap/Økonomi

berit@rognstad.no
Mobil: 95089277

Gesher Larsen

Rørlegger

gesher@rognstad.no
Mobil: 98549584